Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
my first english blog
my first english blog
Publicité
Archives
4 février 2007

MY DAILY ROUTINE

I get up at half  to six. I perform my daily routine of taking my breakfast.

Then, I brush my theeth, wash my face and I take a shower. After that, I decide what to wear. When I get dressed , I brush my hairs.

At seven thirty, I get down to the garage, take my bicycle( if isn’t raining) and I go to school.

Usually, I take my lunch at school.

I leave the school about five- thirty or six PM. I come back home.

I listen to music or  the radio during ths time I prepare the dinner for the family.Generaly, we take the dinner at seven thirty. It’s the time we discuss what happened during the day and catch up with each other’s lives. I clean up the dinner dishes with  family’shelp.

Then I work for my class generaly  on my computer (prepare some lessons, exercises, ...)

After that I use it for myself.

I usually manage to go to bed around eleven PM.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité